## **Composition of the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)**

- 1. Dr. Swati Pal, Presiding Officer.
- 2. Dr. Sudakshina Sarkar Roy, Faculty Member
- 3. Dr. Itu Singh, Faculty Member.
- 4. Mr. Subir Talukdar, Non-teaching Employee Member.
- 5. Mrs. Manju Das, Non-teaching Employee Member.
- 6. Ms. Shelly Sarkar, External Member( Advocate )

## **Composition of the Anti-Ragging Cell**

- 1. Dr. Abhijit Ganguly, Principal, Kidderpore College.
- 2. Dr. Diba Hashmi, Associate Professor, Department of Urdu.
- 3. Dr. Itu Singh, Associate Professor, Department of Hindi.
- 4. Dr. Swati Pal, Associate Professor, Department of Economics, Coordinator, IQAC.
- 5. Dr. Srabani Roy Maity, Assiatant Professor, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication, Teachers' Council Secretary.
- 6. Dr. Mahmuda Khanam, Assistant Professor, Department of Hindi.
- 7. Prof. Binoy Krishna Das, SACT, Department of Commerce.
- 8. Prof. Subhash Chandra Mandi, Assistant Professor, Department of Education, Nodal Officer, Anti-Ragging Cell, Kidderpore College.

## Composition of the Anti-Ragging Squad

- 1. Dr. Itu Singh, Associate Professor, Department of Hindi.
- 2. Dr. Avijit Sikdar, Associate Professor, (CA) Department of Commerce.
- 3. Dr. Dibyendu Roy, Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Education.
- 4. Prof. Binoy Krishna Das, SACT, Department of Commerce.
- 5. Miss Mita Sarkar, Librarian
- 6. Mrs. Manju Das, Non-teaching employee

- 7. Captain Biplab Dhara, National Cadet Corps (NCC).
- 8. Akhlesh Das, Student & NCC Volunteer.
- 9. Nazia Khatun, Student.

## **Composition of The Women's Forum**

- 1. Prof. Iti Biswas, Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science. Convener, Women's Forum, Kidderpore College.
- 2. Dr. Sudakshina Sarkar Roy, Associate Professor, Department of Political Science.
- 3. Dr. Dipanwita Ghosh, Associate Professor, Department of Economics.
- 4. Dr. Chandrabali Das, Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science.
- 5. Dr. Mahmuda Khanam, Assistant Professor, Department of Hindi.
- 6. Prof. Sujata Ghosh, SACT, Department of Economics.

Principal Kidderpore College